Aegri Somnia table of contents

The official table of contents.

Aegri Somnia Table of Contents

Acknowledgemts – Jason Sizemore & Gill Ainsworth
Introduction: Nightmares of Mankind – Jason Sizemore
“YY” – Jennifer Pelland
“The League of Last Girls” – Christopher Rowe
“All Praise to the Dreamer” – Nancy Fulda
“Nothing of Me” – Eugie Foster
“Heal Thyself”- Scott Nicholson
“On the Shoulders of Giants” – Bryn Sparks
“Dream Takers” – Rhonda Eudaly
“Letters From Weirdside” – Lavie Tidhar
“Wishbones” – Cherie Priest
“All Becomes as Wormwood” – Angeline Hawkes
“Well of the Waters” – Mari Adkins
“Mens Rea” – Steven Savile
Contributors’ Bio
About the artist (Michael Bielacyzc)
About the editors (Jason Sizemore and Gill Ainsworth)

Aegri Somnia is slated to come out in early December, easily in time for Christmas.

:alien: :alien: :alien: :alien: :alien: